ICCJ Honorary Presidents

The Most Rev. and Rt. Hon. Dr George Carey former Archbishop of Canterbury
Prof. Dr Philip A. Cunningham
Prof. Dr John T. Pawlikowski, OSM
Rabbi Prof. David Rosen

ICCJ Executive Board


General Secretary:
Anette Adelmann, Germany

IAF Chair:
Prof. Dr Reuven Firestone, USA

Chair "ICCJ Theology Committee":
Rev. Dr Michael Trainor, Australia